Next (((fed))) chair

The person being floated around is a guy named (((gary cohn))) for the fed.  I didn’t know he was of the tribe, but I had a sneaking suspicion given that the fed is RUN AND STAFFED BY JEWS.  It’s pretty rediculous and literally a peice of evidence to show how pozzed out the gov is.

Almost every fed chair is a jew.  EVERY DAMN ONE.

So I see that (((yellen))) is meeting with a guy named cohn, I look up this guy and what do I find…born a jew.  EVERY DAMN TIME.

2 thoughts on “Next (((fed))) chair

Leave a Reply

