The Strange anti-Israel turn

The recent turn against Israel has been interesting.  On paper I am glad to see it but am hesistant that is it all some ploy.

Let’s list some facts:

Obama is a major globalist

Israel wants globalism for all, nationalism for itself

Obama helps arm Iran – Israels enemy

UN Decides to condemn Israel for its settlements in Palenstine

Kerry gives an hour long speech bashing Israel

Trump has major, MAJOR jew ties, including family marrying them, and openly supports them, esp per-election at AIPAC

Ok…so I will be honest and I not sure what the game here is.  I am glad to see any anti-israel rhetoric at all, given the multitude of crimes they have done, perhaps the USS Liberty story we don’t hear about might give you a reminder: http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/ussliberty.html

The only thing I think, is that they are paying some lip service to condemning them, and not having any plan to actually do anything.  Plus there is the tried and true Hegelian dialect which they always love to jerk us around with.  Have Obama/kerry ‘hate’ israel so that trumps love of them seems ‘reasonable’.

Btw, it bears repeating the Trump was and is a HUGE Jew/israel supporter so don’t expect too much actually out of him, the best we can hope for it simply charge the base so a real hero emerges.

6 thoughts on “The Strange anti-Israel turn

  1. Boy, the jews sure react when someone hits them in the right spot though. Oy! You’d think another hollow-cost was happening.

    It is strange. Probably Hipster Racist knows what is going on.

  2. Something is strange. We get a Israeli love fest since 1946 but then all of a sudden slam them for shit they’ve done forever? I think you’re right and I agree Trump has way too much Israel love for my liking, but I think (((they))) are just going along with it so it gets the average American a hard on for our “ally”

    I think it could be a ruse to get the US, Israel and possibly Russia to annihilate Muslims. Trump clearly hates Muslims (and so do I) but that doesn’t put me in bed with jews/Israel. Obama just announced sanctions on Russia for “hacking the election” so this could be the plan.

    Obama/Kerry slam Israel and Russia in an attempt to make Trump look like a god when he fixes the relations. Then, I expect some happening to trigger them teaming up on Turkey/Palestine/Syria. Who knows.

      • I think they’re all a bucket of eels under the Jewish control. I liked a lot of what Trump said, but he was hardcore for Israel from the beginning. Israel knows this, but to be honest the liberal powers in the US have been leaning towards the Muslims for a while now. Putin couldn’t give a fuck about what Obama says or does. He knows hes a huge pussy (see Crimea.)

        Obama and pals slam Russia and Israel in an attempt to make them the “enemy” so when Trump gets in and gets close with those two nations, people will question it, and the MSM will be all over it. Obama just trying to save face imo, as I truly believe that Russia/Israel know Trump will work with them.

        If you follow the oil, Russia and the US want pipelines through Iraq, Qatar, Syria, and Turkey. The reason why Syria is a hotbed, is because this is where the pipelines cross, so what goes on there kind of determines the fate of both pipelines. see here https://i.sli.mg/WmvW41.jpg

        I’m sure the Jews have their tentacles in too, but if Russia and the US aren’t on opposite sides, it would be much easier for everyone playing the game. I expect something major to go down in one of these countries (false flag), and it will start the “Elimination of ISIS war” being a guise to distract from the ultimate goal.

        Note, this is all just my point of view on things I’ve read, but I don’t trust these people as far as I can throw them.

Leave a Reply

