A small story of how young women aren’t marry-able nor datable anymore

Between smart phones and social media and femenism/slut/gurl power there isn’t much left of modern young women in their shattered ADD dopamine addicted minds.  Even super PUAs like Roosh (regardless what you think of him) has recently had an about-face regarding that hooking up with women was ultimately pointless and that being a ‘clown’ for them got tiring.

Here is a short story of a recent encounter;  I wrote my motorcycle to this small cliff jumping local swim hole, mostly guys around.  I jump a few times and see two cute girls roll in. I go over to talk (I really dont give a fuck anymore) and they seem friendly.  Of course before this they are both posing with their smart phones for the perfect shot of how ‘adventurous’ they are.

They seem interested at first in me, I’m in good shape, plus got bad boy biker appeal.  But there are a lot of guys around, one slowly drifts away to go talk to them.  I ask the other if they are alone or with friends ‘oh its just the two of us, no friends’ (this was an out I gave her to see if she’d admit bf etc) Other friend moves in on this tattooed loser who is smoking. Literally the typical trash girls always fall for.  For the record this girls are both 20, tan and decent, the average guy would give them about an 8 probably.

I leave the other one and just watch a bit.  Like clockwork guys start to swarm the girls (what it’d be like to be a hot girl for a day…) they hold each other phone to video the super adventurous jump and show the world just how brave (and cute while doing it~) they are.

I watch a bit more, then a new group rolls in, they yell at the girls, they yell back.  “Frank where were you?”  “Oh around.”

They know each other.  They are friends.  Funny, because they told me they didn’t have any friends here leaving it up for something if they felt like it.

I laughed and left while they were taking some more selfies.

I don’t feel bad about this encounter at all because its pretty typical,I just feel sad that AWALT and the likelyhood of finding a decent non-internet addicted girl is close to zero.

8 thoughts on “A small story of how young women aren’t marry-able nor datable anymore

  1. Pingback: A small story of how young women aren’t marry-able nor datable anymore – Manosphere.org

  2. #winning!

    Women are infinitely malleable. They will become whatever the master tells them too. There are no strong, independant women. Modern women are married to the USG and obey the USG, that’s all.

    I like women, EK. They are wonderfully immoral. White men could learn a thing from them.

Leave a Reply

