Remember the basics with women: Actions > Words

I am going to present to you two girls in my life that are ready to get the boot from my mind as a lesson for those occasionally stuck in girl’s wiles.  I am no pro, far from it, but I have come a very long way and can offer you advice simply based on how addicted I was at times to girls, and how it occasionally resurfaces.

The two girls are two recent slams of mine, this 19 year old and this MILF, for a very brief reminder, I took 19yo virginity about a year ago, I never esp. liked her by she was someone I hung out with and always wished that she was more entertaining but lacked a key vital spark, MILF was a ONS that was a pretty sick take down I wrote about, she was a crazy fun fuck – really lack inhibitions, guess the rumor of nurses being good lays is true.

I treated 19yo kind of like shit, mainly because I knew there was no future and she existed to see how much I could craft her sexuality and how much a girl would take in terms of abuse.  I pushed it pretty hard with a different girl in the past, and in this regard they are stunning.  Her major issue other than lacking energy was this independence/defiance, and she was conservative so this wasnt a liberal thing.  To any girl reading this: DEFIANCE/’INDEPENDENCE’ IS NOT HOT AT ALL – despite anything your fat single friends tell you.

I’d have kicked her earlier, but it was so funny watching this girl, I could get her to drive 10 hours for a fuck and remorselessly kick her out of my truck and busting a nut, I was a bit stunned at my coldness, but she would always be back.  She has been at college a year now, and while I could tolerate her at first, she thinks she is real cute playing games like waiting to text back, being vague etc, the change is definitely notable to me.

Whats funny though, if beyond an intellectual amusement I give a shit about her, I broke her pretty far to my sexual will, and she will have a tough time finding a guy that was like EK in bed.  But thats what happens, when a girl is shitty or evasive I could give a shit about keeping them around, in that regard I have grown so much from the desperation I once had.  I read bodybuilding forum a lot and most of those guys on there are messes with girls, and these are guys you’d expect to be at least a bit of a cut above given a physicality, but guys, you need to get with the program here: WHEN GIRLS ARE BITCHES LET THEM GO AND SPARE YOURSELF SOME PRIDE.

19yo is easy, she is just evasive/unresponsive, its easy to see that for what it is, a ploy to get you to come back harder or that she has moved on, either way your move is same: abort.

MILF took me a bit longer to figure her ploy, we met and fucked a few times after, and she has this thing about being secret from the divorced father and calls me on public phones, weird I know but she always shows up for the fuck and I never thought much about it.  She started getting a lot more relationshipy for a while there, calling and texting how she was thinking about me etc, she actually is pretty cool and I mistakenly allowed myself the thought that you can be good friends with a girl and also fuck buddies – you can’t.  Guys develop feelings too easy generally except when at a full arms length like I kept the 19yo.

Anyway, so thats not where it ends, it perhaps seems like simple ‘old lady wants beta relationship’ but see that where it gets fun, because what I realized was it was a rather skillful strategy she was running, gradually building up her attention to me mixed with completely wild sex, promise me more sex…and then gradually dial it down.  It was subtle, and honestly I dont know if its consciously calculated or simply a result of innate girl abilities, but slow it down enough that I get addicted to intermittent reinforcement to her, and that I start chasing HER.  For reference I would her from her about every 2-3 days and get 1-2 emails a week.

It hit me when I wrote a short paragraph email to her – she had been writing me, and remember I thought we were ‘good friends’ and then a few days later a simple ‘thinking of you 🙂 ‘ -which by the way is nearly the EXACT same line the BPD girl who fucked me up used all the time which makes me think its an established girl routine.  But it hit me in that I was getting in over my head, that a MILF i fucked on occasion I was developing feelings for, and I saw with clarity how skillfully she was trying to get me into her web.  It was no accident I hadn’t heard from her in a week, before she had been talking how she was making plans to come visit me any weekend now, and that the only email was a dumb 3 word thing amidst the silence.  She was trying to game me, friends don’t game friends.

It slapped me a bit, but it sobered me up, once pre-bpd girl I would have clung to this email, yay, she is thinking of me.  But girls actions are EVERYTHING, girls will drives hours to fuck you, and if they aren’t answering a text or email it is entirely for a reason.

Again, it doesn’t really matter the reason, either she no longer likes you, you pushed to hard, she is trying to game you and the answer is always the same: disengage.  You may not need to abandon completely, but none of those reasons are good for you and only by pulling back, realizing it, can you ever salvage anything.

NEVER EVER make excuses, oh she must be busy, so glad she could write me THREE WORDS…girls come in waves, you simply have to know when its time to move on.

9 thoughts on “Remember the basics with women: Actions > Words

  1. EK in my humble opinion it is just the so called “unbearable lightness of being”.It is this fucked up century maybe to blame maybe-humans can hardly have feelings,love is just a word ,lust&sex may be fun for just a while… Your posts make me sad-sound like there’s no hope out there.

  2. Lateo2014, more men like him? Seriously??!! Haven’t you read how he treated the 19 year old like garbage just for his own amusement?! All I see is a god complex, narcissistic and delusional guy that somehow manages to articulate his fucked up thoughts in an eloquent way.

Leave a Reply

