MILF nurse takedown – cocky introvert game

A lot of people are skeptical of the whole PUA/redpill game, for a while I was until I started trying it and got insane success, what follows is a really fun 2 nights with this really hot MILF – normally not my style at all.

I was at a hotel bar with some friends and she was there, she wasnt even on my radar at first, because my back hurt and I was just doing stretches – which naturally looked like I could give a shit about being there- she mentioned something about my name, and mentioned I was handsome.  As soon as she did, my ears perked up a bit, and I knew there was a chance this goes down. ‘Superior east european genes’ I said while smiling at her.

There is another guy who is pretty leacherous, succesful mainly by pure numbers and dauntlessness, not much else, he was working her hard.  I made a few arrogant jokes and generally stood there stretching and talking to others.  This other women wanted to play pool ‘oh, you want a beating?  I guess thats what all women want…’  I beat her down, and came back, the MILF asked ‘you win?’ ‘of course.’

Someone else asked ‘dont you know you are susposed to let girls win?’ i said ‘dont you know women want superior males?’ as soon as I said it, I was like uh oh, that was a bit extreme, the MILF is like ‘is that what we want?’ but I doubled down, smirking at her ‘yes it is’.

I am a pretty hard introvert, but I know you have to play it up, so I offer some intense stories of close brushes with the law, and wrecklessness that captivated the audience and my target – all true but I rarely talk about.  Now here is where introverts need to really pay attention – you absolutely have to talk, but what you say can be little, and go for ‘mysterious game’ where you are the guy who evidently lived some crazy shit but ‘doesnt talk about it’.

The irony was this girl, and others around me had been to way more countries than I had, but my stories had EDGE, suspense, and danger, so despite a simple calculus of less place < more places, the reality was my stories > their stories.

Fast forward a bit, its hottub time, me the guy, the milf and 1 other, we meet up and I was SHOCKED at how hot this milf was in her bathing suit, again I normally dont bother with girls over 30, but she was 40 and super fit.

So its hottub time, the guy is all over the MILF, I innocently brush my foot across hers to gauge reaction, she brushes it back…uh oh its game time bitch!  I brush my hand across her leg like I am shifting posistion, she grabs my hand under the water, and whispers to me ‘we’re among friends right?’ ‘of course.’ and gives it a squeeze.

Next I was surprised at the deception women are capable of, admist the jets, we are basicly feeling each other up with our legs, and she is maintaining a perfectly normal face and conversation with the others, I am looking like i’d rather be elsewhere.

Fates intervened, and the guy gets so drunk he starts throwing up, meanwhile I’ve moved my hand to the inside of her leg, the MILF leans over and kisses me, this is nearly done deal at this point, the male is out, and just the other girl. I say its time to go to the guy, he leaves, and some the 3 of us do, I walk with the two to their room, and the MILF says ‘want to come in?’ I say sure, and as soon as the door is closed, I grab her and start kissing her hard, she reciprocates huge, kissing passionately.

Ive done a fair amount of younger girls, and some of their shit is so fucking annoying, I remember one girl who wouldnt let me take her shirt off, I walked out on her in the middle of her hand job, but this MILF was great ‘let me change’ and she just took her clothes off and hopped on the bed.

My BPD girl from years ago was agressive as fuck, and taught me a lot about how to turn women on, like biting, hair pulling, rubbing the clit, etc, compared to this younger girl I’ve been doing, this was great fun.  She was super loud ‘oh god! ‘where did you come from!?’ and biting my shoulder or pillow as she came a few times.

It was amazing what REAL FEMININE energy feels like, to actualy feel desired without the bullshit, to have her gentle carasses mixed with raw desire for my cock, a highlight was her asking ‘what do you want me to do now?  do you want me to suck your cock?  Want to do me from behind?’  why can’t more girls learn how much that is a turn on?

I kept it fairly light hearted joking about how ‘I was just an innocent virginal boy…so naive and defiled by a woman in the hot tub’ she was giggling post orgasm about how I wasn’t so virginal or naive.  I thought about leaving, but spent the night, it felt good to cuddle actually – and we had sex again too.

The next day, I saw her again ‘hi love!” she said, I told her my room number and to come by.  Later in the day, there was a party we were at, I left, and came back in my bathing suit, ‘who wants to hit the hot tub?’ and left, she came like 5 minutes later.

During the night, she was saying how it had been a long time, and how she ‘never imagined doing this’ etc I joked about how wet she was ‘its because of you!’ she giggled back.

It ended in the morning as she had to go to work, at like 5 am, she was kissing me hard, took a shower, came back and laid with me, kissing me and then she asked for my phone number, I gave it to her (I didnt have mine) and went to door to leave.  She grabbed me again, and we kissed a while, then parted ways.

*

Now, I am in a weird posistion, first I fully understand there is NO FUTURE with her beyond a FWB, which I dont mind.  But that being said, I felt a real connection to her, which I have not in a lot of my recent hookups, which might be partly a result of having sex multiple times as we become chemically bonded in our minds.

Also, the major problem that she has MY number, meaning that any potential failure can derail this, that it was just a hookup, that she now feels like a slut, that she is worried about whatever… the only good thing is we occsionally see each other based on what we do, so its only a matter of time.  But I’d be lying if I impatiently looked at my phone a bit to see if she called.

So now I guess I just wait and see, all I can say, is I fucked her so hard, I left her ‘stupid happy’ in her own words, and multiple times, so I will be curious to see if her busy work and having a kid gets in the way of wanting some sex…only time will tell.

 

5 thoughts on “MILF nurse takedown – cocky introvert game

  1. Pingback: MILF nurse takedown – cocky introvert game | Manosphere.com

  2. Time will tell. Better to use your own brain. Then you can learn for the future.

    She’s old, but still good looking. Means she has options. If she likes, she can still sleep around a few more years and find a decent man. You have to gauge where she is mentally on that line. Does she know what is coming?

    Why would she choose a younger man as a permenant mate? Women still need a man they can look up to. Almost inevitably that means older and richer. Like Sean Connery used to be, before he became too old.

    She will end up as the trophy wife of some rich 70 yo, or as a cat-lady.

      • If you think deeply on it, you will figure out, beforehand, how it will resolve.

        It’s the discipline to sit down and do the calculation. This situation is ALREADY fixed. You just have to understand how.

  3. Erudite:

    I can only say: more power to you, sir!!! I doubt my jaded ass would have scored if I were presented with a similar opportunity.

    You rock!!!

Leave a Reply

