USA Made Survival Gear – my site is live

I have been working on this site for about the last month or so, most of it going into research, but here it is: http://usamadesurvivalgear.com/ which is essentially a go-to niche site for survival gear that is USA made so you do not have to search for it yourself.

I do not actually sell the products, but I do get money if anyone happens to buy the stuff.  Check it out, any support you give me I will apprciate, and at the least, it will give you some ideas on survival items.

I talk about bugout bag essentially, water/food, compare various knives, even weigh in on the AR vs AK debate (and I come down hard on one of them).  Enjoy the site.

http://usamadesurvivalgear.com/

ek25

4 thoughts on “USA Made Survival Gear – my site is live

  1. Pingback: A little bit of economics and a little bit of geopolitics on May Day | vulture of critique

Leave a Reply

