Why I am going my own way.

I am not sure what to call this, this is going to be a personal post, and a steam of consciousness.  I am going to explain why I have essentially given up on women, and while that fact is true, I am not a faggot, not gay, in fact I am living a far more content life that I generally have before.

If you are a girl, understand this, (if you will excuse my moment of vanity to help express my point):  I am nearly a perfect, badass guy, the type of guy you wish you had, and you know what?  I have completely given up on your kind.  I am more badass in every way than you will ever be, and your boyfriend or current guy you are ruining is.  I will outrun him, I will outshoot him, I will out fight him, and my intellect will run circles around whatever passes for acceptable intelligence these days.  I am 100% loyal until betrayed or abandoned, kind, and courteous.  And you know what, if those last qualities sound like bitch qualities blame feminism for destroying what civility remained in our fucked up world.

I cry when my dogs died, and I will cry when my current dogs die.  If you think this ‘thug’ guy you are so wet over, or any male is attempting to emulate because he is some ‘hard badass’ let me tell you he is a sham.  One punch to his throat and he will be on the ground in tears begging to stop.  This guy who was oh so cool because he didnt have emotion is now nothing but a joke rolling around on the ground because he had no depth to his front.  This guy who will cry when he sees a wounded deer crawling away from being hit by a car is the same man that will utterly stomp that faggot boyfriend you are putting out to.  And if we brawled, after he is down, and you come running up to me the victor, I would slap you for your traitorous nature.  I don’t need your shit in my life.  You give me nothing.

No, I am not a faggot, and I do not have trouble with women.  After my heart was originally stomped out and I was forced to reconcile my experiences, I tried the whole ‘game’ thing, and within 2 short months I had been with 5 different girls.  Not insane, but a good indication to me that it worked considering I had been a complete virgin only 6 months prior.  At that rate if I bothered I could put down 30 a year, over 100 in four.  But you know what?  It was shallow.  Pointless.  I felt empty.

What was the point?  If I wanted sexual release that bad, I could do it myself far faster, less chance of disease and not deal with this fake pretense.  I had been shown the pointlessness of women’s existence in my life.  The sole thing they could give me that I was not getting from dogs or my friends was sex.  An orgasm was an orgasm, and I did not have to deal with their shit before or after.

Males are far more loyal.  If you are a girl, I actually pity you for in this regard you can never understand loyalty as males can.  Most males are fuck ups, I grant that freely.  But a real bond between males is far deeper than any sacred slut pact between two women.

Women have made war with males.  Well feminism has, and because how widespread it is, de facto most women.  How is a male NOT to feel hate when women are getting jobs they are less qualified for simply by merit of their sex?  Somehow they are less equal than us that they need an advantage, but that we are punished for mentioning the very idea that sexes might not be equal.  How are we NOT to feel angry at the hypocrisy that the hot girl at work shakes her tits around and gets promoted but then tells us its wrong to look at girls for their appearance?  That we shouldnt judge them based on their looks, yet have no problem leveraging looks into whatever goal their shortsighted egos have landed on.

I dont hate women, I really dont.  If you read this and laugh, it shows how deeply ingrained feminism is in your mind.  I find actual women very attractive like my biology has evolved me to.  A women who is gentle, kind, soft spoken, can cook or sew, gives a fuck about me instead of how she can further herself is awesome.  But nearly legendary in this world.

So congrats women, you have successful made a male no longer interested in dating (what a joke that word represents now).  A male who knows everything from fixing a car, to a computer, I can field strip a gun, can sharpen a knife, I can argue Shakespeare or Nietzsche, discuss the merits of history or modern politics, very well educated in all the main branches of science, can offer theories on esoteric physics concepts, utterly stomp out faggot thugs, and perhaps lastly…love.

Congratulations women, this Renaissance man who is more than capable of gaming your slutty ass to put out for me, does not want you.  A male who epitomized both everything stated and subconscious in women to be the ideal hypergamous mate is no longer interested in you.  That does not mean I am giving up, it does not mean I am turning gay, it means the lie I was fed that I have to have a woman has been exposed to me for being the farce it is.

If real women come back I will be the first one there cheering them, and if there ever is a girl out there worth anything more than a pounding I am not even bothering to give her I will still be on the search for her; but I do not need ‘someone to complete me’.  I am content, focused, and driven.

Simply, that as I go through life, I do not need a woman by my side.

ek16

14 thoughts on “Why I am going my own way.

  1. Pingback: Shima Tetsuo’s open letter to women | vulture of critique

  2. I’m glad to hear that your new goal is Level Four MGTOW, but please EK: allow an older, angrier MGHOW to give you some surprising advice:

    1) Take out the homomisandry and racism (none in this one, but I’ve seen it in past posts) from your posts. If you say, “I’m not gay.” rather than “I’m not a faggot.”, you make the same point, alienate fewer readers, and look more intelligent. If you’ve not yet advanced/become enlightened enough to put those prejudices behind you, at least keep them a secret. You’re trying to reach a BIG audience, after all.

    2) Either spell-check or enlist my help (which I’d offer for free) to edit your posts before they go live. This post is riddled with spelling and grammatical errors, and if you’re trying to convince people of your mental superiority, those are the FIRST things that must be rectified.

    Understand that this advice is coming from a battle-hardened MGHOW brother from the front lines of this conflict, so please consider my advice at length.

    Much love to you, EK!
    Keep up the fight!

  3. Great post EK (long time reader). The anger is understandable, and the behaviour of the modern female is baffling to a level that words fail me. I would suggest however, that society is a major problem in all this. Consider, that mouthy toe rag that the females are fawning over, in less humanistic times, would likely have ended up with a few teeth loosened for an oft remark*. If a female left her husband for the town drunk, there would be serious repercussions for him, assuming society would allow it at all.
    Modern times: If you touch said mouthy toe rag? Police, a criminal record, maybe being sued. Female leaves for the town drunk? Well, that gets her a divorce cheque.
    Ultimately, the behaviours that males and females are displaying today are still ‘natural’ in some way, though a healthy society would have long since stamped them out. Humans with a licence to be childish, impulsive and basically stupid, probably will be.

    NOTE: It is my belief that the behaviour of the ‘toe rags’ is actually misinterpreted by females as alpha behaviour. Basically, the more valuable a male, the more he can probably get away with in a healthy society (the witch doctor may be an arsehole, but he can commune with nature or similar, the best hunter maybe arrogant, but he can bring home the meat). In modern times? People can behave like morons, females have no method to ‘detect’ this, and the problems begin. Doesn’t matter how faulty, or unbacked the behaviour is, the reptile brain is assuming they must be respected or feared, and therefore high ranking.

  4. You seem to think that the entire female sex is less than you in almost every way. When in reality there are some women out there that are, dare i say it, smarter and stronger than you. They might even be in love with men who are “better” than you, in EVERY way. What happens when the hero of your story loses? When he realizes he is not the most superior being in his world. Does he fall into deep despair? Lashing out in anger at those he deems to be less than perfect because that realization his his greatest weakness?

    Or does this become enlightened to the fact that he is not perfect and neither are others that come into his life? Just because you have never loved a woman, or a woman has never loved you, does not mean you should place all your hate towards their sex. Remember life is to short for that. Now it is obvious you are lonely, and you will remain that way until you learn that you should treat people with the same respect that you believe you should receive. Women ARE smart. If you actually believe half of what you say, this grudge and prejudice you hold against them will show right through when interacting. As a result, they will immediately turn their head. (This excludes women how only want sex). Underneath all this emotion I sense a hopeless romantic that just wants a woman who can love him as much as he is capable of giving. A good way to find this woman is to start looking for the positive things in people rather than the negative.

    Hope this helps enlighten the hero so that he can use his powers for GOOD. There are still plenty of women out there looking for a real man.

  5. Well, if you were involved with a BPD, OP, I’m not in the least bit surprised.

    I’m fully attracted to the female form – it’s gorgeous. But after the BPD (I’ve had many relationships), there’s no way I’ll ever permit myself to be burned like that again. Ever. No way I’ll ever give any woman the benefit of the doubt. After all, most of them exhibit BPD traits on some level, to the point where they become blinded to their own actions, as well as those of their fellow women. It’s sickening in the extreme.

    So yeah, sure I’ll talk to them and be civil. But I don’t want them around me in personal or socially settings beyond sex. And deep down, that’s what they want, anyway; an aloof guy who uses them for their wet spots. I’ve been both Knights, and the blacker you are, the better.

  6. I would like to add an interesting point of selfishness that I recently discovered. My mother just recently passed. I posted a message on FB about loving her and losing her. NOT ONE, I repeat NOT ONE girl that I know that I have seen sexually, dated, or even any female employees of mine bothered to call or even text me personally to ask how I was. That’s why I am going my own way. PURE SELFISHNESS. I don’t need it. The generation that gave a shit is gone. Thanks for listening. ( I should add to be “fair”, older married women messaged me to see how I was holding up)

  7. In the past 40+ years, tens upon tens of millions of men have essentially lost their kids and have been forced into indentured servitude through alimony and child support. The ex-wives are laughing it up and screwing their boyfriends as they collect these payments from the X husbands they so badly deceived. In 2012 alone, there were 2.4 million divorces. Want to guess how many of those divorces were filed by women? Want to guess which gender is paying the vast majority of alimony and child support in those divorces? 2.4 million in a single year!

    Marriage, for the past 40+ years, has been nothing but a huge transfer of wealth scam (from men to women, lawyers, judges and the state).

    Do not get married, men. Do not get a woman pregnant. It is through marriage and family that men’s worst nightmares can be realized. In 2014, hundreds upon hundreds of thousands of men will be forced into the meat grinder of divorce, alimony and child support. Do not become one of these naive fools.

    Look around you. Visit the many sites dedicated to educating men on the disastrous consequences of marriage and family. To women, your only worth is in what you can provide financially to women. If you have kids with her and/or marry her, you will soon become disposable in her eyes. Sooner or later (5, 10, 20, 30, 40 years down the line), she will most likely divorce you. At that time, she will tell you she never loved you, stopped loving you, and/or is bored and will project all of the blame for the failure of the marriage on you. While she’s happily devaluing, emasculating and discarding you, she will secretly be having an affair with her boss, your boss, your brother, the local drug dealer, some guy from a bar, one of your neighbors, some guy she met while shopping or an acquaintance from church. This is feminist empowerment!

    Your alimony payments, child support payments and at least half of your accumulated assets will now be hers to keep. She will brag to her friends at how much of a settlement she was able to steal (with the help of the state and naive white knights) from you. She will hold it out for all to see as her victory through your financial rape. All of the lawyer fees and most of the remaining debt will be yours. You will be forced to live on whatever pittance remains. For most men, this means a life sentence of living in poverty and taking their final breath at work.

    Marriage is a joke and has been responsible for the destruction of tens upon tens of millions of men over the past 40+ years. Do not be that fool. Educate yourself on the disastrous consequences of marriage and family for men. Women, lawyers, judges and the state will not care as your life is decimated before, during and after the divorce. Instead, they will all be secretly (and sometimes openly) laughing at you throughout the entire process. You will be seen as just another naive, disposable male before, during and long after your undoable mistake of marriage.

    Many men commit suicide and/or beg God for an early death both pre/post-divorce. Do not become one of the tens of millions of fools that thought it couldn’t happen to them.

Leave a Reply

