Blogging is strange

I have no wrote much lately, and I expected my stats to start plumenting, that my views woudl shrink to less than 10 an hr.  But I log on and i have a message

Your blog, Erudite Knight – On the search for truth, appears to be getting more traffic than usual!

91 hourly views

Ha, so I kind of feel bad, because I am likely nearing the end of my blogging, but it continue to exist.  Certainly a lot of my searches are things like ‘irrotic nude big tits’ and ‘why good black mens should give up on women’ and the oh so popular ‘hot girl’

So, here you go:

hot ass anime girl

why good black men should give up on women

big tits

 

ha, keep it real out there

2 thoughts on “Blogging is strange

  1. I know how you feel. I’ve been close to stopping few times, but i keep getting lured back, there’s always so much to write about, at least from my vantage point.

    Thing is, it’s *your* blog. It doesn’t have to follow that you write simply about the sphere. Write about your life. Or use it to ask questions. Or simply to ponder. Or just to write philosophically. Or to share buxom anime girls. Your vehicle, you decide.

    Don’t blog because you have to, blog because you want to. Keep it up so you can still comment around, and that other can find it long into the future with Google as their guide.

    So many options. Good luck man.

Leave a Reply

