Why I write

Initially I had a lot of rage that I wanted to get off my chest, and as my readers know sometimes some of my posts are still angry, but that is not the reason I write. 

To sum it succinctly: ‘all truths that are kept silent become poisonous’ – Thus Spoke Zarathustra

We have this perverse backward, truth hiding society that actively subverts dialogue and dissension.  For example, one of my major reader Sophia and I do not agree on everything, but on this blog we DISCUSS matters, unlike society at large where any question of women instantly marginalizes you and somehow casts you as a loser/cant get any/NAWALT.

I went through a very fucked up relationship with a girl I am convinced had (has) histrionic personality disorder, or BPD, I was hurt bad, but it forced me to reevaluate so much.  Nothing was left off the table.  As a began my new quest of knowledge, I could not believe how many guys I found with similar stories.  I got of ‘light’ compared to some of these guys who were married, had kids, lost half their wealth, owes payments etc.  It was a warning to me that this was not a game.  I got off with a mind-fucking, but my body and finances were left intact, seeing some of these guys stories, all I could think was ‘holy fuck man, there is this whole hidden world no one mentions and no one admits might be true.’

I write partly because it is a bit of a journal-like practice, that I could look back and see where I have come. (if wordpress doesnt delete all ‘hate’ blogs against feminists)  I write because I am devoted to the truth, no matter how dark or how much we may not like it.  When I see people like militant feminists who willingly deny the truth, willingly hide and obfuscate the truth, and 98% believe their own lies!

I grew up skeptical, and if you want me to believe something, convince me, show me some shit or bring up some points as to why I should believe you.  (Btw if you know anything about MBTI or cognitive functions, I am a super Thinking Introverted – meaning things like the external consensus can go to hell because they very well could be wrong)  So clearly feminism and I would not get along when their entire premise is ‘accept what I say, and if you question you are just angry at women/wish you could get laid/NAWALT’.  Why the fuck can we not discuss the susposed ‘wage gap’ and that its a lie, and that women work easier jobs, and take more time off?  Why can we not talk about that the laws and courts are rigged so fucking against males, that males have been forced to stop talking to girls for fear of the system taking them down?  Why cant we talk about our supposed ‘slut shaming’ yet also we cant talk about the insanity of false rape charges who are often just girls with morning regret?  Man, if you want to send girls off their rocker, just mention ‘guys dont like fat girls’ or ‘I think a lot of rapes are girls with regret’ and my god, they are ready to crucify you.  Why the fuck are you so defensive, if it is so obviously wrong, wouldnt the argument fail on its own merit?  Unless…their was some truth to it, and that it is in their interest in keeping truth suppressed and keeping discussion silent.  Afterall, if the word spreads too much, feminists will collapse on their own lack of merit, thus they have to stop anyone questioning them at any cost.

 

 

 

42 thoughts on “Why I write

  1. You asked for it EK … enjoy lol

    I got research & fun facts to piss off most feminists, enjoy your tears …

    Are STDs Worse for Women? hell yes …

    “because female genitals are more susceptible to infection and bacteria.

    “A slutty whores” internal anatomy “ie her vagina” creates a virtual breeding ground for infection, as bacteria can become lodged more deeply in the body and breed more easily in that moist environment”

    – a womans vagina is pretty sick sick ….

    “Statistics from an alarming new study reveal that women are EIGHT TIMES more likely to contract (HIV) from their male partners than the other way around. ” – I mentioned a womans vagina is sick sick …

    so hows the slutty EIGHT TIMES MORE LIKELY TO GET AIDS working out for you feminist whores?

    “for every one act of unprotected sex, a woman’s chance of contracting one of the most common STDs — gonorrhea — can be as high as 90 percent, while a man’s is “only” 20 percent to 30 percent. ”

    – nothing like the 90 percent chance of contracting gonorrhea, if you’re a slutty lunatic feminist …

    So what are you feminists & sick mangina’s, doing when you’re not killing off hordes of women with AIDS & STD’s ?

    Oh thats right, you’re killing off unborn infants & calling it a womans right to murder her own child …

    Rename yourself to murderous filth, cos theres no such thing as a feminist, never has been, never will be

    Not as long as men do the most amount of dying in our society …

    Fuck you, feminist whores

    • While there are some STDs that can be spread even while using a standard condom (like genital herpes), using a female condom (which goes into the woman and covers most of her mound) would help to prevent men and women from spreading these to each other. Of course, a woman is more likely to contract the disease than a man, not because a vagina is “sick” (actually is cleaner than a human mouth) but because a vagina has more mucous membranes, which absorb more than regular skin does.

      As for the risks of oral cancer from HPV, both sexes can protect themselves by using LATEX dams on the female genitals and LATEX condoms on the male genitals. And it shouldn’t even have to be said, but both men and women who have multiple partners should get tested for STDs at LEAST every 6 months. Being upfront about whether you have a disease, teaching teens to use birth control AND condoms/dams for full preventative effects, and using public service announcements to inform people about the ways certain STDs are spread is paramount to having a sexually healthy society

      • I can’t believe you said that. Wow, actually I can believe it cuz’ I just saw it. You hate sex. That is all I got. You say a vagina is “sick, sick” hmmm….. What do we do when something is contagious? STAY AWAY FROM IT!!!!!!!! I suggest you don’t have sex for the rest of your life, because those vaginas out there are killin’ them all! But no offense to people, but I would usually ask people if they got tested first. Can never be too safe….

  2. Discussion is very important, especially in matters where there is a large gap in the ideologies of the involved parties. I’d never expect either a Feminist OR a MRA to fully agree with me, since I’m an Egalitarian. But it’s a great thing when we can have a true talk about something, and make our individual views clearer without resorting to name calling or shaming tactics. It may end up that we NEVER agree on that topic…but at least the seed has been planted, and everyone involved can better compare and contrast their beliefs.

    Btw, which designation of the Myers Brigg test are you? I’m INTJ.

      • Nope. Every time I’ve taken that test, I’ve come up as INTJ. Supposedly it’s weird, but it fits me to a T. See here:
        http://www.16personalities.com/intj-personality

        I guess I can see where you might say INTP, but if you knew me in real life you’d see that’s not me 99% of the time. INTPs are a little too passive, and don’t take charge enough for my taste. They are excellent philosophers, but lack the drive to put their ideas into action, or speak up for what they really believe…good on debate teams though.

      • Egalitarians suck cock

        Theyre moral relativity can go screw big penis … just stay away from mine …

        Moral relativity inbreds

        You need absolutes & rock solid morality, to establish masculinity

        Egalitarianism is feminised logic bullshit

        Egalitarianism moral relativity drivel, the person with the biggest stick always wins

        Give everyone a big stick & everyone wins

        The only people who loose are women & government, which is they dont like big sticks …

        Only idiots & retards unable to handle reality are egalatarians, there’s no such thing as equality

        There’s only truth & masculinity

        Suck my penis egalitarian rebel scum!!! Hairy armpit wiccan Wench whore

        Btw i’ve trademarked Hairy armpit wiccan Wench whore, I own the rights to it …

        One day there’ll be a film about a Hairy armpit wiccan Wench whore

        As a plot point, she’ll have a smelly vagina …

    • So I looked up the definition of egalitarian. I guess I am one. I thought I was a peopleist but actually that was the opposite to what I meant (because it means hate everybody no matter who they are). I was probably going for humanist. I can be dumb sometimes. But I still have so much to learn and I am open to opinions and ideas everyday. I think I’m humanist for maybe reasons that are not yours. I just think that even if something is morally wrong to me, it isn’t any of my business. Who is the government to dictate the way people live their life in happiness? Of course, if it affects me in anyway which is wrong, I am going to be against it. Other than that, who cares? And I won’t judge against someone who I think is doing wrong because I do wrong everyday. I am not a hypocrite. I think a true feminist would agree with equal rights for men and women. Feminists that don’t agree with that aren’t even feminists. I don’t know what they are. Want to know what’s worse than someone who is dumb? Someone who’s ignorant.

      • @Kellie

        Hi there. Yes, being a “peopleist” would be better known as a misanthrope, neither of which is a good state of mind. Just like it’s ignorant to hate all women/men/blacks/whites/senior citizens/christians/etc, hating all of humanity is wrong. I’m glad you found a term that more accurately describes your thoughts.

        Everyone can be dumb sometimes, and on different topics. For example, I’m “dumb” when it comes to mathematics higher than Calculus, but “smart” in areas of biology and psychology…The trick is to recognize that you don’t know X and then attempt to learn it rather than staying willfully ignorant.

        I think I understand where you’re coming from, but would like to just clarify that I believe there are some things that moral people should make their business. Example: if someone likes to torture small animals and it brings them a sense of power/”happiness” to do so, others have a duty to stop this person from committing further atrocities. But for things that don’t actually harm anyone, like same-sex marriage…yeah, you’re free to think it’s morally wrong even as you believe that people should do what makes them happy.
        That’s my take on it.

      • Erudite Knight, I am an Intj, maybe I’m one because I don’t have siblings, I am usually alone and I do like people, I just can’t approach them well. This bothers me so I decided it’s better for me to stay away from them (it’s tiring trying to be the social butterfly I’ve always looked up to). In the next few years I want to become socially involved. I decided maybe if I become the perfect girl, people, not just guys, will become attracted(not like that) to me. So I looked up how to become a better woman and found your 5 Big Tips. Because I am an intj I observe a lot so I am wiser than most my age and I crave for information so I can make more ideas and plans. Everyday I find new ways to improve myself. I try to expect the good in people even if I hate them or else I would lose hope, I’m not ready for that. Hopefully, I never will be. I am most likely younger than you think (and I hope you can still take me seriously plus I heard when it comes to the internet and commenting, age does not matter).
        Maybe somewhere in my heart I looked up how to become a better woman to attract guys in that way. I am very distant, I usually scare off people by looking angry so they can’t get to me, I act tougher than I am, I down myself a lot so it won’t hurt when someone downs me because I will already know that I deserved to be down (to be honest, I was going to stop commenting because I thought maybe I was being annoying), I am bad at getting jokes and sarcasm, I can’t be like those other girls, I only truly open up on the web because no one knows me, I am a giver (I love to be needed), I am clumsy, and I have a hard time looking at the oppisite sex ( I don’t like having sleepovers if my friend has a dad, I can’t even have an easy time breathing around my uncle, maybe because I don’t have a father), I guess I’m emotionally unstable and weak but I will never let anyone see it on my face or in my words I will cry when I’m alone (and when I do cry in public, I let tears fall silently and I look people in the eyes with a straight face. It’s less embarrassing that way) , I freak when there is chaos, I dislike cursing (I never have and will curse, it’s addicting and I figure maybe if I strongly state my opinion enough, I won’t have to), I’m a perfectionist and I always need to do something to fix my mistakes, I’m insecure(it’s the one of the most annoying thing when a girl doesn’t have a confidence), I don’t say things just so people can like what I’m saying even though I’m afraid of making people upset, I have anxiety for no reason, I like asian culture (to the point it’s annoying), I get angry at the guys in romance mangas and annoyed with the girls, I love music I can scream to, I’m a puzzle that even I no matter how much I try can never figure out, just because someone gets along with me does not make them my friend, I say things like its black and white (my classmates get embarrassed when I say “penis” or “vagina” with a straight face when we are discussing something that has something to do with those words (Why should I substitute when that’s what I mean?), I apologize too much, and I think I think too much. I liked a guy for about 2-3 years and even after I transferred I still liked him but I told myself I did not know him anymore and he isn’t thinking about me but yet he is still deep in the back of brain even though I look at other boys (I guess you can say I’m loyal like a dog and I think it’s disgusting and weird. Once I love someone, if they did not hurt me, it’s hard to stop).
        Those are all my qualities I want to change, but I’m not even sure that’s possible. I don’t want to change the cursing part, but I think sometimes I can shame people when they do it, that is bad. And manga has made me bloc me addicted and I rather read it than talk to the very few friends I have. I don’t want a boyfriend or anything but it is still nice to have a mutual crush (it’s complicated).

        This comment is too long, sorry.

  3. From SSM on why women love pushing being a std infested skank

    Women label virgin men as unattractive losers. But women know that men value virginity and low n counts, so they encourage other women to have sex, as it increases their own relative SMP value, whilst they simultaneously lie about their own true n count.

    So women decrease their reported n count whilst men are more likely to OK overstate their n count.

    For Christians, sin is sin. But sexual sin has different effects for men and women. Feminist equalists cannot bear to hear this, hence the nawalt shrieking.

    • What, why!? Men being virgins is great. Well, the way I see it. That means he is saving himself for someone special because any man doesn’t have to be a virgin. ❤ Even ugly men. I'm sure there is some woman who will take him in, but just for the sex of course. In fact I would think feminist would hate for a man to lose his virginity. Instead they would think, "how dare he!? He thinks he can go around and use women any type of way he wants! Die, die, DIE!" I have never heard of another woman saying that to other girls they should have sex. Instead they would say, "You don't need a man to be happy. Plus, he is not going to take care of that baby anyway, no matter how much he says he loves you. Wait for marriage, then you can sue him for child support just in case." Orrrrrrrrrr the GOOD feminist (wuuuuuttttt there's such thing as a GOOD feminist!?) would say, "wait your turn. You deserve more. Wait for the one"

      • Oh and the Christian community does value virginity, but whatever. Christians are just corrupt as the rest of the world, well mostly the Christian born. Those who decided to become Christian are usually the best, they went through some big trouble which God has brought them through. The feel very indebted to God. Christians might even be the most corrupt, we have that starvation to do evil because we know we shouldn’t. I hate people are like, ” what are you doing this? I thought you were Christian?” That doesn’t stop them from being human. So sex isn’t all that judged, but it is well discussed.

      • I dont even remember posting this comment lol …

        Obviously im going to label virginal men, as loosers lol …

        If you cant even have sex, before you get enslaved to a woman for the rest of your life, you’re a living epitome of the word pussified

        Sorry but Christianity is & has always has been another form of feminism

        The similarities between Christianity & feminism are ridiculous

        Even the concept of puritanism, is feminism on steroids

        Virginal men who wait for marriage, isnt biblical

        Theres the other fact, men are designed to impregnate millions of women …

        While women are only designed to mate with one guy in their lifetime

      • Also, I am a baptist but this is what Catholics declare, Holy Father Pope John Paul II, declared that “the Church has no authority whatsoever to confer priestly ordination on women and that this judgment is to be definitively held by all the Church’s faithful.”- most likely because Peter(one of the twelve disciples) was the foundation of the church and Jesus was the head and they were both men.
        A lot of catholic schools don’t allow female alter servers. Only male. Alter servers are just people who help the priests while he preaches on the alter.
        Baptist priest can be women but very very few are.

      • Erudite knight, did u ask becuz I speak ugly? 😦 are u against the power puff girls? Its about girl power and crime fighting. Do you hate charlies angels? Do you dislike wonder woman? Does poison ivy and cat woman make you upset? Just asking….if so why? If you notice all the women are hot (except the power puff girls). I think feminist would hate them.

    • Stop it. You did not look anything up and you have no proof. Women are hardly discussed accept Mary and the prostitute Jesus spoke to who wiped her exspensive perfum on Jesus’ feet with her long hair. Mary isn’t even that spoken of in MY Protestant group which is baptist(the fun kind).

      The Bible is a cool book. It has killing, blood, and betrayal. If you look deep into the Bible with your imagination, I’m sure you will find it interesting even if you don’t take it seriously.

      Explain to me how drinking Christ’s blood and munching on his flesh(Holy Communion. That stuff tastes good.) is in the slightest of feminine.

      To prove that both sexes biblically need to be virgins, apostle Paul wrote in 1 Thessalonians:4:3-4, “For this is the will of God, your sanctification: that you should abstain from sexual immorality; that each of you should know how to possess his own vessel in sanctification and honor.” Wait wait wait, you said Paul? B-but Paul is a guy’s name!? Impossible!!!! And huh? Paul the apostle. You mean the twelve apostles that followed Jesus around? They’re ALL MEN you say!? That is just ridiculous! Well, I be darned.

      In Genisis, The man (Adam) said, “This is now bone of my bones, And flesh of my flesh; She(eve) shall be called Woman, Because she was taken out of Man.” Yeah not the other way around.

      Ephesians 5: 22-23 “Wives, submit to your own husbands, as to the Lord. For the husband is the head of the wife even as Christ is the head of the church, his body, and is himself its Savior. Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit in everything to their husbands. Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her, that he might sanctify her,”

      Hmmm…..if I was a feminist or a woman period would I agree with that!? No!!!! Never!!!!! (actually I do agree with it cuz’ it a win win 🙂 ) but this has been a topic often discussed through angry women in the church about this.

      The bible was only made by men. Some people question God’s gender…… The only angels mentioned are men and I believe all of them are!!!!!

      There is a woman in the bible who is evil’s daughter. Her name was Jezebel. Her name is worst than Satan’s. She is cursed. She used demons and witchcraft and seduced men. She asked for a mans head on a platter. LISTEN TO THE SONG-Angry Johnny by Poe. The song really scares me. I can’t stand it. It’s like evil seeping into your house.

      There are only 4 females in the bible I can recall who are WELL discussed. That’s not a lot. Have you seen the size of the Bible?
      Sarah- Abraham’s(one of the greatest men in the bible) wife. She laughed at God when he said that he was going to let her have many kids even though she was off her period.
      Mary- the virgin and mother of all angels and saints(catholic view). Not really discussed in the baptist church but is the ideal woman.
      Jezebel- evil sex maniac who loved using men
      Prostitute- forgot exactly what her title was but I already told you who she was.
      Veronica(hot name)- she isn’t well discussed but she wiped Jesus’ face as he was carrying the cross.

      I don’t like preaching, especially to someone who most likely HATES Christianity, it scares me to think of the horrible things he/she might say to me, but I think it is good for you to know that what you just said was not true. Also, noticed how they changed the wedding vows from “a MAN and his wife” to a “husband and his wife” Obviously the females weren’t digging that.

      • Wow, victimising yourself & turning yourself into a martyr in response to what I might say … ?

        I’m guessing no one ever told you to quit whining , stop playing the victim, & grow a freaking backbone?

        Anyway …

        If god created men to be virgins, then why did he permit polygamy, literally everyone practises polygamy in the bible

        Also there are ZERO virginal men in the bible

        Jesus doesnt count, as he’s not even human …

        It isnt the bible thats wrong, its women like you cherry picking quotes, & making a mockery of christianity

        IF god commanded men to be virginal, where’s the evidence of virgin men?

        There is NO evidence of virgin men in the bible …

        Proving christians are nothing but pagans & feminists in disguise

      • I never victimized myself. I don’t feel the need to. And if I felt that bad about Christianity then I would not believe in it, or at least not going to church. I chose quotes because I thought you at least needed an explanation, how will I prove it better to you than to give you literally evidence!? And did I not say I did not care because it’s a win win, you better believe I will give my all to someone to gives himself up to. God kept changing things later on in the bible. His first change was killing off man in the flood. He saw that things were not working the first time and he decided to make it anew bit by bit. If things were going to be the same throughout the whole bible he would have put the Ten Commandments at the beginning. I am still trying to figure things out, I’m not a priest. I still have lessons to learn and understand from the bible from experiences that I have yet to live.
        I don’t care if my husband is a virgin or not because I would not expect to be. Many Christian women don’t care because they probably aren’t virgins either. My husband would be Christian, but I still would not expect him to be. A friend of mine who is catholic lost her virginity at 14 to a boy who was 14 as well and catholic. She is a special case, trust me (she’s crazy), and this boy made her feel special and gave her an escape away from her abusive home and suicidal thoughts. She loved him as well and he I guess loved her back (until he broke up with her for crying too much, she really can be a drag) I am not blaming him or her and I understand the human desire to be touched and when you’re touched it feels so good, you just can’t stop. I give you these quotes because I want to show you proof instead of me just saying mumbojumbo,
        In Matt. 19:4 we are told by Jesus that God created one “male and [one] female” and joined them in marriage. Mark 10:6-8:”But from the beginning of the creation, God ‘made them male and female.’ ‘For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, ‘and the two shall become one flesh’; so then they are no longer two, but one flesh.
        The two as one is the pattern on how marriage was to be conducted from the start. NOT three or four as one.

        Eve was taken from Adams body and given back to him as his wife (singular) showing God’s approval of what the marriage union is to be like. God always spoke of man’s “wife,” as singular, not wives. Notice it also states one father one mother.

        It wasn’t until sin made man fall (Gen. 4:23) that polygamy occurs. Cain was cursed, Lamech is a descendent of Cain and the first to practice polygamy. The first time polygamous relationship is found in the Bible is with a thriving rebellious society in sin; when a murderer named “Lamech [a descendant of Cain] took for himself two wives” (Gen.4:19, 23).

        In the Bible I count 15 examples of polygamy from the time of Lamech to 931 A.D. 13 of these men had enough power that no one could call into question their practice, they were unaccountable or no one dared approach them.

        God never condoned polygamy but like divorce(I am not against divorce because sometime the situations call for it) he allowed it to occur and did not bring an immediate punishment for this disobedience. Deut. 17:14-17: “I will set a king over me like all the nations that are around me,’ “you shall surely set a king over you whom the LORD your God chooses; one from among your brethren you shall set as king over you; you may not set a foreigner over you, who is not your brother. But he shall not multiply horses for himself, nor cause the people to return to Egypt to multiply horses, for the LORD has said to you, ‘You shall not return that way again.’ “Neither shall he multiply wives for himself, lest his heart turn away; nor shall he greatly multiply silver and gold for himself.” This is the command of God, and he has never changed it.
        Consider that Solomon at one time was the wisest man in the world. In I Kings 11:4: “For it came to pass, when Solomon was old, that his wives turned away his heart after other gods: and his heart was not perfect with the LORD his God, as was the heart of David his father.” Notice Solomon became a polytheist because he was influenced in polygamy. In his case many wives, became many gods.
        Jesus was a man, it is very much so stressed. He was both. God wanted to understand the temptation that we feel when we do bad things. It showed an example of Jesus being in tempted. That is the whole point in God forgiving us
        because he understands how hard it is, because even Jesus who was man and GOD got tempted.

        The cross is a pagan symbol. I never understood its representations of Jesus when it was bad. It was a thing that people got killed on. My mother told me that Jesus can turn the bad things and make it good, just like my sinful heart. So that is what I understand about Christianity and it’s relationship with the pagan religion. I will look further into to it later.

        What exactly am I being a victim to? I was just proving that not a lot of females are happy with it when it comes to marriage. But they are happy with the rest(that’s not good) and that is why it would not make sense for it to be feminist.

      • Erudite knight, Nope. I’m am ugly troll. Why do you ask? Just kidding…… I’m pretty but I’m not what you describe as your perfect woman. I’m native american(mostly)/ African american. I have high cheek bones, I’m short, my hair is curly(its not your usual messy black girl hair) and I’m often told that its pretty(a man actually told me to never straighten my hair), I smell good, I have a pear shaped body so that means that I have a small waist and a big but toned butt, big boobs run in the family so that’s what I got as a present. I’m really bad at smiling so I don’t but people tell me that I look better that way(but I refuse to show my teeth,I need braces and bad), I have great fashion sense that changes on my mood. Good enough description? My body and face is very much well liked,but me, myself, I guess is not attractive. Oh and I look very beautiful with straight hair and my eyes look innocent.

      • Rmax, I’m sorry I got you wrong when it came to victimizing myself. I thought you meant that I was saying I was a victim to Christianity. I have a hard time when people say these horrible things about Christians or about anyone really. I don’t like to argue. What backbone? I don’t have one. I’m shamelessly weak. That’s what makes me strong. My friend actually asked me was I crazy(she is also well reserved) she said, “aren’t you scared u might get cursed at?” darn right I am! 🙂 but I talk when I feel the need to, plus I did not want annoy you. Many people do not like internet preachers,but this really meant something to me…..Im a people pleaser, I don’t like to dissapoint. In what way did I make a mockery of Christianity, wasn’t it you who said it was a feminist religion? I was just proving you wrong.

  4. Pingback: Even good (?) intentions can be bad | Erudite Knight – On the search for truth

Leave a Reply

