Never stop being confident/cocky: the aggressive hot chick

This was kind of a major PUA style piece of advice, but it is something I have long embraced and it is insane how effective it is, as I will demonstrate at my new job.

So I got a new job, its basically same old shit, logging and digging in burned forests to rehabilitate them.  Sounds cool perhaps, but hard work, and dont make much.  Anyway for some reason it is like 80% female, like my last place, idk why maybe girls are attracted to non-profit I just need a job.

Anyway so there is a pretty hot girl I work with, but she is ‘hard’ in that she runs a saw, chews, and has a foul mouth.  She is do-able, and she constantly is a very boisterous girl, the type that would rock a guy the second he backs down.

So enter Erudite Knight, the new guy on the job, but his confidence and cockiness never backs down.  Anything shit this girl says I call it ‘am I supposed to be impressed?’ no subject is off limits, and me judging her is relentless, whereas I told her ‘I dont give a fuck what you think of me’ to which she replied ‘I figured you wouldnt’.

Here is where it gets fun:  She is supposedly married, but the guy is gone for a while and she is in a ‘open marriage’ a fact she has reminded me of twice.  She constantly talks about sex, and ‘Id have sex with a guy before I hugged him’, and said something about how ‘the one in the relationship has everything to lose, not the single person’.  Again, I hardly bite at these, which is funny.

2 times ago she was like ‘I guess I will go home and drink all by myself…’ while giving me sad eyes, I told her see you and left.  She also reminded me of like 2-3 different things I had smartly said to her that she now had a response to.

I was telling her about the term ‘pump and dump’ and she was like ‘I dont want to boost your ego, but are you so big you kill the girls during sex?’ I laughed and said ‘Im not called the wooly mammoth for nothing’

Today she said something like ‘EK you walk a really fine line between me wanting to hit you and confidence’ I laughed, sounds like a critical hit.

I was flirting with an ugly coworker and this girl predictable bite about my backhand invitation to the local swimming hole.  I got a text from the girl asking me if we can camp there, unfortunately we cant.

I might be delusional, I have tried to relay things accurately, namely me not backing down to her, but it certainly seems like she wants a NSA hookup.  Does this sound like it, and any pitfalls I should watch out for?  Because I really dont give a shit about the guy, and this would be a really funny story.  After all, how many times does a guy take down the hot aggressive girl who is ‘too badass’ for us mortals?

12 thoughts on “Never stop being confident/cocky: the aggressive hot chick

  1. “Aww come on Liz, these type are just to be avoided completely?”

    Does the Pope wear a funny hat? Is a clam-digger happy in a sorority house? Is an octopus with the hives busy?

    YES!

  2. Don’t date anyone you work with. That premise idea alone should suffice, but in case more reasons are needed: She sounds like an attention whore who likes to use her body to manipulate others’ thoughts and actions. She may be into you, or maybe she’s looking to add some drama to her life. Hell, she may want both. I’d stay clear of her because she’s obvious and grating. Lock and load, brother.

  3. The chewing would be a deal breaker for me. Aside from that, I have had a few “office” flings, and even though none of them blew up, it was definitely an un-needed stress on me. In fact, it was my own laziness that brought about that stress. I reap what I sow, so to speak.

  4. Badbadbad. Work hookups are always dangerous. I see where you have reconsidered, and that’s a good thing.

    That said, she sounded kinda hot 😉

Leave a Reply

