What is wrong with girls today? Example 1: The Slave

Some of my friends will know right away what I am referring to, codenamed The Slave is a girl that is all too typical, and I will demonstrate why it shows how fucked up girls are in this day and age.

The Slave was a girl I met at a place I work.  She was 18 at the time, and I was around 26.  I had no interest in her mainly because I was caught up on the girl that upon breaking my heart I eventually became aware of the vast ‘game’ being played around me (Ie, waking up) so because of my disinterest, her interest sky rocketed.

She got my number, playing coy about why she was calling.  Fast forward, eventually she she would call, and since I had little interest what I would do for fun was tell her about things I do to OTHER girls to turn them on/have sex.  Needless to say, this really turned her on.  She was leaving to her dads (yes a divorce case) and wanted to see me.  Now, this is after about 2 weeks of her telling me how bad she wanted to have sex.  I figured ‘what the hell’ I could use a notch to get over the girl who hurt me.

We met in my truck, and for most intents the aura was sexual, I told her to come in the back, we were playful, and I went for a kiss, she pulled back ‘I knew you couldnt resist me’ (I immediately thought ‘what the hell?!’ this was the girl that told me how bad she wanted to have sex, and I never reciprocated) anyway, I played it off, and powered through, kissing/making out again.

She did something stupid, played coy about something.  I pushed her away, and got up, saying
“If we are not going to do this, I am driving you back.”  I got out, went back to the drivers seat, started the truck, drove her back and told her “get out” firmly.  She did, leaving her jacket, I rolled the window down ‘you forgot this’ and threw it at her face.  I was pissed, but I look back at this and laugh, how many other guys would throw a girl out rather than hanging around hoping that a girl would put out?

She sent me a text, something really innocent.  I dropped the hammer probably the hardest I have ever yelled at a girl, calling her a dumb bitch among the nicer things, fake, and to never contact me again.  She wrote me some stuff, inlcuding texts from her friends, I never read them.  I thought it was the last I heard from her…

Flash forward over a year, I get a text from a number ‘hi!’ I actually thought it was a different girl, I called and was surprised this girl I kicked out, and yelled at very hostile, that she was back for more.

First of all, notice the difference between girls and guys here?  I could never see even the most of beta/gay guys out there if some girl told him how much of a joke he is, attacked him, and never to call again, basically an ego evisceration.  It either doesnt effect girls, or they are so used to being yelled at it doesnt register.

So, she no longer lived here, and despite me telling her how mad I was at her, her continuing texting/calling presented an opportunity.  So I no longer cared at all about her, and even at my height of ‘caring’ all it was was to get her done.  So I decided to see if I could craft a sex slave out of a girl using nothing but words (because physical contact was impossible).

Over a year of matrix/game had leveled me up huge.  I gamed this girl so hard with constant freeze outs, sexual conversations, not needy, coming off as not caring (because I did not much).  Notably, during a 10 day freeze out on her, I got a text ‘it drives me crazy when you dont respond to me!’.  During silence sprees she would pitifully throw out texts ‘im so wet for you!’ hoping for a response.  It was sad and childish now that I see the light.

I gamed her hard, in the process I started getting a lot of naked pictures from her.  I will go into detail another time, but I invented what I call ‘destiny game’, and unloaded it to amazing effectiveness.  This girl thought we were bound in destiny together ‘Bound-2-U’ was her text tagline.  I constantly got her sexual desires in text, ranging from her wanting me to do her on a table, to one time I told her I was going to tie her to a tree and she said ‘as long as you are inside me’

So here was a girl, I have not seen in over a year, and merely by texting and calls I had got her to send me naked pics and claim her sexual desires and thought we were connected on some deeper level rather than a man exploring his curiosity on an experiment.  Like clockwork she would text every morning and night ‘good morning sexy!!!’

It is deeply messed up that other than a fleeting kiss, we had no physical contact, I yelled at her to get out of my life, and we had not sen each other in a year, yet here came the pics and messages like ‘i know distance is hard, but I am going to make this work, I am going to be the girl of your dreams’.

I was rapidly losing interest, and I decided the only thing left to entertain me was texting her ‘I love you’ she responded with ‘wow! thats surprising’.  How can a girl expose herself, want to be together forever, yet not at least respond with some similar statement.  I know that line was ‘beta’ thats not the point, I was done with this girl and merely wanted to see what would happen.

I cut her loose with a text a few days later: ‘this farce bores me, I am done extracting experience from this, goodbye’

She did not write back.

Will I ever hear from her again?  Unfortunately, I suspect I will.

Image

^Way hotter than the slave

8 thoughts on “What is wrong with girls today? Example 1: The Slave

  1. There are male equivalents.
    But that usually involves a mask with a zipper (or ball gag), dog collar, someone he refers to as ‘mistress’, perhaps a toilet and toothbrush…

  2. I’m sure there are plenty of guys like that. It’s hard to know who they are though cause a guy like you or I don’t/wouldn’t associate with them most likely.

  3. Way to go expecting a girl to put out and have premarital sex with a guy who will not commit anyways. True alpha indeed, you were a jerk simple as that.

Leave a Reply

