First steps- Thank you to my readers so far

I would like to give a quick thank you to all my readers thus far, and a special shout out to two people I am currently sharing blogrolls with: Gregariouswolf over at http://gregariouswolf.wordpress.com/ and Drama over at http://odinslounge.wordpress.com/

both of whom I like the writing I have seen thus far out of their early blogs as well.  Also my commentators including Liz my first commenter and Deti, Zampano, and empathologism.

May we grow in leaps and bounds!

4 thoughts on “First steps- Thank you to my readers so far

  1. You mean I am the first? Number one? I’m number one!
    Thoughful and interesting site, Erudite knight. It was your handle that grabbed me, so to speak. 🙂
    Cheers to a bright future!

  2. Hi EK,

    Thanks for the compliment. I’m new to blogging and still in the process of unplugging. Not sure where it’s going to take me.

    Happy New Year and back to work!

Leave a Reply

